Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Pharmacy: Journals

This guide will help COP students navigate the Library's resources

Journal of Pharmacy Practice RSS feed

The OnlineFirst articles from the Journal of Pharmacy Practice

Loading ...

Finding Journal Articles

If you are looking for a specific journal, this page will tell you how to find it. However, if you are looking for a Journal Article, you will probably want to search a database for a particular topic - see the Biomedical Databases and SBA Databases pages.

Search for journals in TUC Library's collection

Find Journals Here!

Search for Periodical Titles

How to search for pharmacy journal titles

The Library subscribes to numerous pharmacy journals. You can search for these journals in a variety of ways.

You can search for individual titles using the A-Z Journals List and typing in the title of the journal you are looking for into the search box. The A-Z List will indicate if the Library subscribes to the particular journal and if so, the coverage dates and if it is available in print and/or electronically. If the journal is available electronically, the A-Z List provides a link to the database or databases that hold the journal.

You can also browse the Pharmacy Journals through the A-Z List. To do this, click on the A-Z List and then choose "Health & Biological Sciences" in the drop-down box located under "Browse Journals by Subject". Next, scroll down to the Pharmacy, Therapeutics, & Pharmacology listings. You can click within the subheadings to see which journals the Library subscribes to.

Core Pharmacy Journals

The TUC Library has access to over 500 pharmacy journals. Below is a selective list of core pharmacy journals the Library has up to date access to: