Pediatrics Books Overview
Neonatology - (subpage)
PICU - (subpage)
Pediatric Infectious Diseases - (subpage)
Pediatric Orthopedics & Surgery - (subpage)
More Pediatric Resources
- Pedscases is an interactive website created by medical students. Has quizzes, cases, MCQs in pediatrics.
- Board Review Resources page - TUC Library Board Review eResources page
- Radiology / Diagnostic Imaging Books page - Pediatric Imaging section
Study Guides
First Aid for the Pediatrics Clerkship, 3rd ed. by Call Number: WS 18.2 S743 2011ISBN: 9780071664035Publication Date: 2011
Pediatrics PreTest Self-Assessment and Review, Fifteenth Edition by Call Number: WS 18.2 Y48 2020ISBN: 9781260440331Publication Date: 2019-11-08
Case Files Pediatrics by ISBN: 9780071839952McGraw-Hill Case Files Collection ebook - unlimited users
Blueprints Pediatrics, 7th ed. by Call Number: WS 18.2 M339 2020ISBN: 9781496396464Publication Date: 2019-02-23
Pediatric Secrets, 6th ed. by Call Number: WS 18.2 P3716 2016ISBN: 9780323310307Publication Date: 2015-05-18
Pediatrics Recall, 4th ed. by Call Number: WS 18.2 P3712 2011ISBN: 9781605476766Publication Date: 2011
Applied Knowledge in Paediatrics : MRCPCH Mastercourse by ISBN: 9780702080371Publication Date: 2022-07-17ClinicalKey ebook
Rapid Paediatrics and Child Health, 2nd ed. by ISBN: 9781405193306Publication Date: 2010-09-28Ebook Central ebook
Atlases, Clinical Handbooks, Manuals & Textbooks
Bright Futures: guidelines for health supervision of infants, children, and adolescents, 4th ed. by Call Number: WA 320 AA1 B855p 2017ISBN: 9781610020824Publication Date: 2017-02-21print & ebook
ebook through Red Book Online and Ebook Central
Tarascon Pediatric Outpatient Pocketbook, 2nd ed. by Call Number: WS 39 D2659 2013ISBN: 9781449636401Publication Date: 2012print & ebook
EBSCOHost ebook
2014 Nelson's Pediatric Antimicrobial Therapy, 20th ed. by ISBN: 9781581108484Publication Date: 2014-02-28EBSCOHost ebook
The Harriet Lane Handbook : a manual for pediatric house officers, 23rd ed. by ISBN: 9780323876988Publication Date: 2024ClinicalKey ebook
The Washington Manual of Pediatrics, 2nd ed. by ISBN: 9781496328953Publication Date: 2016-02-19ebook Central ebook
The 5-Minute Pediatric Consult, 7th ed. by Call Number: WS 39 Z99 2015ISBN: 9781451191028Publication Date: 2015-07-04
Step-Up to Pediatrics by Call Number: WS 18.2 St432 2014ISBN: 9781451145809Publication Date: 2013-12-03
Pocket Pediatrics, 3rd ed. by Call Number: WS 39 P751 2020ISBN: 9781975107628Publication Date: 2019-05-30
Zitelli and Davis' Atlas of Pediatric Physical Diagnosis, 8th ed. by ISBN: 9780323777889Publication Date: 2021-12-09ClinicalKey ebook
Succinct Pediatrics : Evaluation and Management for Common and Critical Care, 1st ed. by ISBN: 9781581109559Publication Date: 2015-10-29Ebook Central ebook
Signs and Symptoms in Pediatrics, 1st ed. by ISBN: 9781581108507Publication Date: 2015-03-25Ebook Central ebook
Nelson Pediatric Symptom-Based Diagnosis: Common Diseases and Their Mimics, 2nd ed. by ISBN: 9780323761741Publication Date: 2022-04-22ClinicalKey ebook- Nelson Essentials of Pediatrics, 9th ed. by ISBN: 9780323775632Publication Date: 2022-02-28ClinicalKey ebook
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics, 21st ed. by ISBN: 9780323529501Publication Date: 2019-04-19ClinicalKey ebook
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Pediatrics, Twenty-Sixth Edition by ISBN: 9781264269983Publication Date: 2022-05-27AccessMedicine ebook - 30 concurrent users
Immunization Strategies and Practices by ISBN: 9781610021814Publication Date: 2018-04-01Ebook Central ebook - unlimited users
American Academy of Pediatrics Textbook of Pediatric Care, 2nd ed. by ISBN: 9781581109665Publication Date: 2015through Pediatric Care Online - unlimited users
Illustrated Textbook of Paediatrics, 6th ed. by ISBN: 9780702081804Publication Date: 2021-09-07ClinicalKey ebook
Pediatric Interviewing: a practical relationship-based approach by Call Number: WS 141 B612 2010ISBN: 9781607612551Publication Date: 2010
Concise Guide to Pediatric Arrhythmias by ISBN: 9780470658550Publication Date: 2011-11-21Ebook Central ebook
Textbook of Paediatric Emergency Medicine, 4th ed. by ISBN: 9780702085352Publication Date: 2024ClinicalKey ebook
Selected Pediatric Titles by Specialty or Focused Topics
Handbook of Adolescent Health Care by Call Number: WS 39 H236 2009ISBN: 9780781790208Publication Date: 2009
Handbook of Adolescent Medicine and Health Promotion by ISBN: 9789814317986Publication Date: 2011-02-28Ebook Central ebook
Nutrition in Pediatrics: basic science, clinical applications by ISBN: 9781550093612Publication Date: 2008Ebook Central ebook
Pediatric Nutrition Handbook, 6th ed. by ISBN: 9781581102987Publication Date: 2008Ebook Central ebook
Epidemiology of Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes by ISBN: 9781420047974Publication Date: 2008-02-08Ebook Central ebook
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Secrets, 3rd ed. by ISBN: 9780323262842Publication Date: 2014-12-15ClinicalKey ebook
Handbook of Clinical Pediatrics: an update for the ambulatory pediatrician by ISBN: 9789814280495Publication Date: 2010-03-01Ebook Central ebook
Photographic Atlas of Pediatric Disorders and Diagnosis by ISBN: 9781451137408Publication Date: 2013-07-15Ebook Central ebook
Color Atlas of Pediatric Pathology by ISBN: 9781933864570Publication Date: 2011-01-01Ebook Central ebook
Compact Clinical Guide to Infant and Children's Pain Management : an evidence based approach by ISBN: 9780826106179Publication Date: 2011-01-01Ebook Central ebook
Pediatric and Adolescent Concussion: diagnosis, management and outcomes by ISBN: 9780387895444Publication Date: 2011-12-17Ebook Central ebook
Pediatric Neuropathology: a text-atlas by ISBN: 9784431702467Publication Date: 2007-07-17Ebook Central ebook
Pediatric Neurology : a color handbook by ISBN: 9781840761344Publication Date: 2011-12-23Ebook Central ebook
Fenichel's Clinical Pediatric Neurology, 8th ed. by ISBN: 9780323485289Publication Date: 2019-06-27ClinicalKey ebook
Managing Pain in Children: a clinical guide by ISBN: 9781405168946Publication Date: 2009-04-14Ebook Central ebook
Atlas of Pediatrics in the Tropics and Resource-Limited Settings, 2nd ed. by ISBN: 9781581109603Publication Date: 2015-10-21eBook Central ebook
