Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Pathways to Success: Finding Resources

Find Books in the TUC Library Catalog

You can search for books, ebooks, DVD's and more in our Library catalog. To conduct an advanced search, go to the Library Catalog.

Find Databases in the A-Z Database List

TUC Library has put together a collection of proprietary and free databases to help you meet your information needs. These databases are listed alphabetically below. These databases are listed in the A-Z Database List.

Also, explore our Research Guides to see the databases most relevant to a particular subject area in your program, and to find other materials and tools to help you with your course work.

Find a Journal through the A-Z Journal List

Looking for a particular journal? Find it here!

Search for Periodical Titles

Browse Periodical Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Find Full-Text Articles

Search for full-text ARTICLES using the DOI or PubMed ID (PMID)

 

Example DOI:
10.1103/PhysRevD.15.2752
Example PMID:
21346416

How to Request an Interlibrary Loan

As a TUC student you can request articles and book chapters that we don't have access to through our subscriptions. There is no charge to you, nor are there limits on the number of requests you can make.

If you haven't made a request before, you will need to set up an account before proceeding with your ILL requests. The PDF below will guide you through the account set up and ILL request processes.